Hiking at Walchensee 2021

































Current lab members


Frank Johannes - Prof. Dr.

email: f.johannes@tum.de; frank@johanneslab.org

phone: +49 8161 71 4139








Susanna Fink - Secretary

email: susanna.fink@tum.de

phone: +49 8161 71 3621







Ioanna Kakoulidou - PhD student

email: i.kakoulidou@tum.de

phone: +49 8161 71 3990






Robert Piecyk - PhD student

email: robert.piecyk@tum.de

phone: +49 8161 71 3990







Luca Schlegel - PhD student

email: luca.schlegel@tum.de

phone: +49 8161 71 4009








Zhilin Zhang - PhD student 

email: zhilin.zhang@tum.de 

phone: +49 8161 71 4009








Ming Zhou - PhD student (starting soon)

email: --

phone: --







Patrick Wolf - Student research assistant

email: --

phone: --








Jingya Wang - Master student

email: --

phone: --






Jonathan Narvaez Coello - Master student

email: --

phone: --









Affiliated with the lab


Robert Schmitz - Prof.

Hans Fischer Fellow (TUM-IAS)

Main affiliation: University of Georgia, USA





Christian Lindermayr - Dr., PD

TUM lecturer

Main affiliation: HMGU

Head of Research Group Redox-Signaling and Chromatin Modulation

email: lindermayr@helmholtz-muenchen.de

phone: +49 89 3187-2285


Rachna Behl PhD student (co-supervisor)

Main supervisor: Dr. Christian Lindermayr

Main affiliation: HMGU, EpiCrossBorders

email: --

phone --